kernel-interface: Pass the same data to del_policy() that was passed to add_policy()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 14:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15:42:52 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commita6e0f14fd2bf8b23fbfd808acc595e97d5e23a49
tree64b7633fa162732338093eedaa9f9a80bb81921b
parente2658390931608dd26390afec08e595a2feeed8b
kernel-interface: Pass the same data to del_policy() that was passed to add_policy()

The additional data can be helpful to identify the exact policy to
delete.
12 files changed:
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_kernel_ipsec.c
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/kernel/android_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_libipsec/kernel_libipsec_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_wfp/kernel_wfp_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/shunt_manager.c
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.c
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.h
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c