kernel-netlink: Actually verify if the netlink message exceeds the buffer size
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:15:18 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commita6896b61496448d4e27e47d3979ea0031ca4bf9d
tree44fcc2367a4f4a2357540fc1a58850220df4ac74
parenta7f381ef000eb4f7687f64e967d66089085d3821
kernel-netlink: Actually verify if the netlink message exceeds the buffer size

It might equal it and that's fine. With MSG_TRUNC we get the actual
message size and can only report an error if we haven't received the
complete message.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_shared.c