Add getters for the raw encoding in IMV/IMC messages
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commita6722e5653195df7f49212244e93632eb0e0c1bc
tree397d5a214500d59ccced131d0ed5ecaadc1655f1
parent2a433075e2143eb2d78fe1e2086d1870c859a8c6
Add getters for the raw encoding in IMV/IMC messages
src/libimcv/imc/imc_msg.c
src/libimcv/imc/imc_msg.h
src/libimcv/imv/imv_msg.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_msg.h