android: Fix version string on older Android releases
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:54:57 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commita63b0f9982c220c4061bfbec92f5e48625c19b2c
treee4eb5b8655191bcbd8cb7f8e386d4360dbf5f7c4
parent480d56da5f65e073c5d356afc25f0614f7203a1e
android: Fix version string on older Android releases

SECURITY_PATCH is apparently only available since Android 6.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java