kernel-netlink: Fix get_route() interface determination
authorChristophe Gouault <christophe.gouault@6wind.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:12:08 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 17:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commita63a7af197ceabc0fcf66e481702488185413267
treea161f7d036723b6eec6c2ff7536786835576f281
parenta617223ed5f2763705f98164ebe15dc3421f95e5
kernel-netlink: Fix get_route() interface determination

A wrong variable is used (route instead of best), so much that the
returned interface belongs to the last seen route instead of the best
choice route.

get_route() may therefore return mismatching interface and gateway.

Fixes: 66e9165bc686 ("kernel-netlink: Return outbound interface in get_nexthop()")

Signed-off-by: Christophe Gouault <christophe.gouault@6wind.com>
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c