If _POSIX_SPIN_LOCKS is defined as -1, it is not available
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commita63192479dc18a4249f3975e556ea3986a3575ca
treef28fdaca6452138830bb2a760d8d4ca904cb3b8a
parent922fb29f892f24ecbf792cab299343fcdef7e75f
If _POSIX_SPIN_LOCKS is defined as -1, it is not available
src/libstrongswan/threading/spinlock.c