charon-tkm: Add missing comma to enum
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commita62d03d36b12792a098bf4f410d8db921373e8e4
tree0640162c3d2e0c5d75d6677e5e40cf3b6101b149
parentb1ef481ce1ed90f3d2e858ec80b49da6f7becde3
charon-tkm: Add missing comma to enum

Add missing comma to tkm_context_kind_names enum definition.
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_id_manager.c