ikev2: Handle INITIAL_CONTACT notifies also when peer is authenticated with EAP
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:49:21 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commita6289d932362a2b85043d9fdc3cf9535c393631c
treec7c3b69d60276555195405d135b8925b41903998
parent9aaea4dbfe253f2d8f55252fa8ce43bf160256dc
ikev2: Handle INITIAL_CONTACT notifies also when peer is authenticated with EAP

Fixes #1380.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_auth.c