Improved libfast session management, using a hashtable
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 16:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 18:31:02 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commita6225e49360ddabbfd5b47eb4c36d87f29f9bb97
tree73cc63f487592927a1f5821c6ae352f91abd9549
parent4e90d9de9f492b5f9f11c6fe81986cfb70602525
Improved libfast session management, using a hashtable
src/libfast/dispatcher.c
src/libfast/session.c