mysql: Don't release the connection if transactions are still using it
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 07:34:02 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commita61b1a6ee480ee12c3d91a303f918257d4966f13
tree4a4f0ee1f9664f9cef6bbc69c3724a7b6afab81c
parent6c641377c37df65a08ba4cf4f939959ee9e4dd76
mysql: Don't release the connection if transactions are still using it

Fixes #2779.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/mysql/mysql_database.c