added .gitignore files to NM applet
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commita61395676fc77cd564de0ef4625b921513ba2dc7
treee5e63e705a00e20fc6ced69fb2681965884d2e5a
parentb73c5526dae8ee0a5ed8c83b9b47a22dc8159267
added .gitignore files to NM applet
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/auth-dialog/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/po/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]