pki: Add pki --gen man page
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:07:29 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commita612f6e338ef2e70c1dd4b6c6dafb941212582d8
tree861f4703d042b29e70cb80285c2bdd584090d7c5
parent34cff9349b422d455f5d51577849fea8b4d7b192
pki: Add pki --gen man page

Can be opened with "man pki --gen".
configure.ac
src/pki/commands/gen.c
src/pki/man/Makefile.am
src/pki/man/ipsec-pki.8.in
src/pki/man/pki---gen.8.in [new file with mode: 0644]