kernel-netlink: Check for offloading support in constructor
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 15:16:29 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 10:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commita605452c038e506a203ca567ffbe8205f5cee786
tree3616aa79f7fc661ee958a219358090b57d95e2da
parent29b4b2e8e2011298a22714d0e1b5dff53cc92515
kernel-netlink: Check for offloading support in constructor

This avoids races that could potentially occur when doing the check during
SA installation.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
conf/plugins/kernel-netlink.opt
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c