ikev1: Assign different job priorities for inbound IKEv1 messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commita5c07be0589af9dd65150d20fa421bcd017b85e9
treeda6087e3c37e59b0ba32928e07aec491b43d0794
parent8923621280ebf5f407675354aeab5f266702887c
ikev1: Assign different job priorities for inbound IKEv1 messages
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/process_message_job.c