Added charon.send/receive_delay options to simulate different RTTs
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 14:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 14:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commita5a4b6c9d19e2660249452dcdc35b957ee7bf4a7
treea953d8c5204b8406e3b91ba1d650e544de79beb6
parent24f058ac7420ede0de13a3d5a8a184d37e5f4a89
Added charon.send/receive_delay options to simulate different RTTs
src/charon/network/receiver.c
src/charon/network/sender.c