receiver: Avoid cloning packet data when verifying COOKIE payloads
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:04:24 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commita566c5f83751509bfebb2e06981363182995719c
tree33ccab97f93a9d8ca411da556660c83fa567831b
parent1cf8022839f585e7845c5ba4099e15503d15effa
receiver: Avoid cloning packet data when verifying COOKIE payloads

Besides being more efficient this removes a memory leak that occurred
when a COOKIE payload was successfully verified.

Fixes #369.
src/libcharon/network/receiver.c