Changed some minor stuff in ipsec.conf(5) man page.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:17:15 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:18:30 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commita5477a6fa3564722c325603209b9fe58e7a8e2e6
tree4a30a9354bb802379e429fdd650425e4ba6486bd
parent6bcf6016e62c252d38af10e6bddc06e7c64f8870
Changed some minor stuff in ipsec.conf(5) man page.

Also added some "links" to strongswan.conf(5).
man/ipsec.conf.5.in