settings: Allow spaces in time settings before the optional unit
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:58:05 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commita51c48eeaab5975045d650c741a8451cf1ba8799
treeb393b162331be2a26094223827d77ccb13b91afd
parent0058e26cb0a0817bc84b9e40615ce14d247201e0
settings: Allow spaces in time settings before the optional unit
src/libstrongswan/settings/settings.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_settings.c