nm: Explicitly prevent the smartcard PIN from being stored
authorRaphael Geissert <raphael-externe.geissert@edf.fr>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 16:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 May 2017 13:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commita4b3f1454b4c44b1d23822c2c62e9a0160efab76
tree8fa0a26e42a3cd9634ab22fbc1c269a63827629a
parent8e1b986c10790cb3f372b73dee95a65efd3c1f9f
nm: Explicitly prevent the smartcard PIN from being stored

The secret storage flag wasn't being saved when using smartcard
authentication, resulting in the PIN being stored.

Fixes #2166.
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan.c