ikev2: Use correct type to check for selected signature scheme
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:12:59 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commita48f3d89398e4fd33dc6986e595a79daf2b19169
tree04e06cb2632f1742081a98a2b645cc13a6d40166
parent70d99d67d69fc62c6cb271fa862038eec606a586
ikev2: Use correct type to check for selected signature scheme

The previous code was obviously incorrect and caused strange side effects
depending on the compiler and its optimization flags (infinite looping seen
with GCC 4.8.4, segfault when destroying the private key in build() seen
with clang 4.0.0 on FreeBSD).

Fixes #2579.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/authenticators/pubkey_authenticator.c