Raise an alert if the responding peer narrowed traffic selectors
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:03:17 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commita485320393b08fee15c286c639468d00fe9184b0
tree13f961e986bcd0ec6585c37a192ebf5409e48989
parentad58246f5306e7989d69205f95f38ad631fff0f4
Raise an alert if the responding peer narrowed traffic selectors
src/libcharon/bus/bus.h
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c