Merge branch 'algorithm-order'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:34:29 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commita4844dbc8f15acb59688078e0c99313ee095aad0
tree3a782816dc072ab714fba5976937f19ad15c8dd9
parent90854d289fefbb5575391bfb8e493cf69f6a5804
parentaba9ef542ee73645c895ab0e1128c195f56dc5b7
Merge branch 'algorithm-order'

Restores the behavior we had before 2e22333fb (except for RNGs), that is,
algorithms are stored in the registration order again.  Which is not optimal
as we must rely on plugins to register them in a sensible order, but ordering
them by identifier definitely caused weaker algorithms to be proposed first
in the default proposal, which was even worse.