Fixed undefined behavior in use of stack variable
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:04:00 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 09:04:27 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commita47576bff770aac66158b91283ecd7385ac7f6ec
treea55a8582715121ef1bf2e4aa74b011b2d8a97371
parent360ef1606f989a12663d587b6ff5ee69d13c0795
Fixed undefined behavior in use of stack variable
src/starter/starterwhack.c