Merge branch 'hw-offload-auto'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:36:18 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commita4727a01a3f70563e2a29a0bd81b8827db4b425a
treef021686540db6bbed9b48c82006f8ec1b6c9d450
parent3b29590b705f31abe594fc1496f0a4be7e1f823c
parent8ced1570abe6dadd5b2b1ccbf0c4ca19c81f63df
Merge branch 'hw-offload-auto'

This lets IPsec SA installation explicitly fail if HW offload is enabled
but either the kernel or the device don't support it.  And it adds a new
configuration mode 'auto', which enables HW offload, if supported, but
does not fail the installation otherwise.