unity: Handle narrowing according to roles in the IKE_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 07:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commita45ba880c856be885e3a7accdb164b8842284ca2
tree16b9c377e41256ff3188bae0a0c2e06397e13415
parentcb98380fe9e4c7e9b0fa71519de6e7faa4b484a8
unity: Handle narrowing according to roles in the IKE_SA

Since the narrow hook types reflect the roles in the Quick Mode exchange
the plugin behaved incorrectly if the server initiated the CHILD_SA
rekeying.
src/libcharon/plugins/unity/unity_narrow.c