moved listener_t interface definition to a separate file
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 07:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 13:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commita40cc76bc72a4d09405be6c03d19dc1bf184bdcd
tree88d5f6cd9a432460e612fb7cbafb5d9ea758f684
parent9d9cb65c8e80f4254573e1a237c6ee0354f52fe0
moved listener_t interface definition to a separate file
src/charon/bus/bus.h
src/charon/bus/listeners/file_logger.h
src/charon/bus/listeners/listener.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/bus/listeners/sys_logger.c
src/charon/bus/listeners/sys_logger.h