stroke: Don't load configs with invalid proposals
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 16:27:20 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:08:36 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commita3bcbb4c64a33d863025868b5b4f83d0792c9c16
tree26f12e7cc830818b6586e1fe2bd6488c08761bb7
parent5d580ae0639e3be6245a377abf642725721e1f41
stroke: Don't load configs with invalid proposals

References #2347.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c