Don't set the source address on Android
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:50:36 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:11:37 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commita39a301a126e3361684ebe02c6c1223a3e38ccdb
treef03ce63b8f2da3ae45b7c797256e7c41e47f6ed1
parent644db4d7c5f3d36303a453ff553a49bec97deef4
Don't set the source address on Android
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c