child-create: Make sure the mode selected by the responder is acceptable
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:13:53 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commita3885b86e6de2e1220ae3bacfe39b2d56b3c7a4c
tree55e4c7ac53c21bd66fcfe0e4d435238872df1ec0
parent7b2236526ca1903ffd0e6587a2ee37673f3b4dd1
child-create: Make sure the mode selected by the responder is acceptable

Previously, the initiator would install the SA in transport mode if the
peer sent back the USE_TRANSPORT_MODE notify, even if that was not
requested originally.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_create.c