identification: Compare identity types when comparing ID_FQDN/ID_RFC822_ADDR identities
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 10:16:11 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commita366fa365e199c97b55f418afb210fd6ebbcdbd4
tree3db2fe36791c265e2304ca05e6b8bb18c3a5c722
parenta6289d932362a2b85043d9fdc3cf9535c393631c
identification: Compare identity types when comparing ID_FQDN/ID_RFC822_ADDR identities

References #1380.
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c