Add a chunk_from_str() initializer that does not include 0-terminator
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 13:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:36:33 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commita34ffd1c05ae7b32c953a83addbf0a135b141205
treea9c9acdc2728d47c36f4e9eee1dc3838f459d613
parentd830174e3c5d6fb0978384f43893ca9cfbe4e1e0
Add a chunk_from_str() initializer that does not include 0-terminator
src/libstrongswan/utils/chunk.h