pki: Load dnskey plugin to encode public keys in RFC 3110 format
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commita3232fa802b08447d3fb9534da5342992eee5337
treec389fc516b96f59901df50e82c11e39aab7cd3f6
parentd6c43847be35b7fe431ae96fddfb1ba97d9fa8de
pki: Load dnskey plugin to encode public keys in RFC 3110 format
configure.ac