kernel-netlink: Use correct config option name for HW offloading check
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:20:51 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commita3166c8188e6dfe9aebcc7b8d4bed9df67ddcf44
tree32c6e8c61d1880a0e589fd4f3bf18376a887c84c
parent8d9a7fcae3fca0448f206884946f5c48aad61d4c
kernel-netlink: Use correct config option name for HW offloading check

Fixes: a605452c038e ("kernel-netlink: Check for offloading support in constructor")
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c