Install a route for shunt policies
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commita2fd08dd26eadb75c4a58506fd916a9adf6d23b3
treed05a5be6eaebd29d06b16c6b9b643849848788b0
parent122b4b6e6d948b1b5ffac7d4e99030ae4d53a189
Install a route for shunt policies

If we install a virtual IP, its source route would render the shunt policy
useless, as locally generated traffic wouldn't match. Having a route for each
shunt policy with higher priority chooses the correct source address for
bypassed destinations.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c