Changed default lifetime of certificates to 3 years
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 May 2010 11:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 May 2010 11:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commita2cf26f1c1be7b9b141bc87c1f04c02ad0b6ed57
tree95f72f3bbb12220427204734e5c395623035aa69
parent70ac7c43a5f143ced4cb05bb6a94f9a483098826
Changed default lifetime of certificates to 3 years
src/pki/commands/issue.c
src/pki/commands/self.c