starter: Don't ignore keyingtries with rekey=no
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 08:15:03 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 08:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commita2cebbe6742c2bc8e08d8d2569c5bc0bd8fb0c3a
treea2ada8a76215eae54219f5c4bc2f2c17a55a7784
parent90031b2fc71367bacfc30f75d098273f5d422d0d
starter: Don't ignore keyingtries with rekey=no

Since keyingtries also affects the number of retries initially or when
reestablishing an SA it should not be affected by the rekey option.

Fixes #418.
src/starter/starterstroke.c