Fixed assignment of get_triplet() dummy implementation
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commita2b50c5d60fc9d828d1b36243acee391d9b01826
tree7a2411040283395e103500352653711ce7df629f
parentcb7817a64bee9e4594a1fdf626edf3a380bc05f5
Fixed assignment of get_triplet() dummy implementation
src/charon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_card.c