testing: Use AES-GCM for SSH connections
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commita29f70e4fb17a4504afa2926771aa01df064b323
tree12747c1e744503289976020675a03a6022720796
parent67fd36e884e39c92951a1c3d2135494f51d612f6
testing: Use AES-GCM for SSH connections

RC4, which was previously used for performance reasons, is not supported
anymore with newer versions of SSH (stretch still supports it, but it
requires explicit configuration on the guests when they act as clients
too - the version in Ubuntu 18.04 apparently doesn't support it anymore
at all).

AES-GCM should actually be faster (at least for larger amounts of data and
in particular with hardware acceleration).
testing/hosts/default/etc/ssh/sshd_config