Return SS_RC_INITIALIZATION_FAILED if pid file exists
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commita25047e412ab89904477cd2f223f921f413e3732
tree765a7ab17bc4eccf388c3615dbb09eb440c72c27
parent4eb09d14e22ee2bccdf02bec3dd99aa533da3b15
Return SS_RC_INITIALIZATION_FAILED if pid file exists

Let charon return SS_RC_INITIALIZATION_FAILED if an existing pid file is found.
Starter only terminates itself if the result code of the daemon is a valid
SS_RC_* value.
src/charon/charon.c