Use "-include config.h" when building ruby dumm extension
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 16:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commita24f83e97aec847613fca9c72bd73bb1d77f233c
treea4ce0c7ff666dafd102015301ff7ced0c5fe9c5b
parentccceb82662a9f920c714fc7842d60b509aefe165
Use "-include config.h" when building ruby dumm extension
src/dumm/ext/extconf.rb.in