libimcv: Fix Doxygen comment
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commita23bde26bd3b6148e5146b10034456f826782d45
tree177f67aaab986966cccb461b0915f56d84b09a5d
parentc3e5109c37cafc444c070e04fad77a1bf44c8dab
libimcv: Fix Doxygen comment
src/libimcv/tcg/pts/tcg_pts_attr_simple_evid_final.h