Simplified the search for ME_CONNECTID notifies.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commita20e98749aca92ebbdb13f248c31c0dc7c7bc5a6
treeae1f9d4155159648a56c604729a2a2e82030e59f
parent484a06bce795e1d1508c965f969138715dcf02cb
Simplified the search for ME_CONNECTID notifies.
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_init.c