charon-xpc: Properly xpc_retain() connections we xpc_release()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:29:07 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commita1c2ed88204f4fbcb6ae4edd24b5a32cdd08a0f0
treec79fb9da2059f5fd4334bbf88d969ec90470295e
parent888d8d73abe1eca48a853e218cb8ee1c344a7029
charon-xpc: Properly xpc_retain() connections we xpc_release()
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/xpc_channels.c
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/xpc_dispatch.c