Add NEWS about stroke counters
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:38:24 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:39:13 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commita19d5913889d80b66dd961c282c7edc58cb0fabb
tree0676edb4d1376a946872c8dd683c598c08bf3a77
parent3202f4a381de402cdddb305d55dd4de955f2f02c
Add NEWS about stroke counters
NEWS