load-tester: Add digitalSignature keyUsage flag to test certificate
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:10:06 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commita1295ff9cb35f6bf7f7499ed7147bdb7395c8ff7
treeec170cef36c011401b53e745ac903d2cbc3a4d46
parentb9949e98c272128aebb77387a0690f31826b7c28
load-tester: Add digitalSignature keyUsage flag to test certificate

This allows using the certificate, which is technically a CA cert, as
end-entity certificate again after the RFC4945-related changes added
with 5.6.3.

Fixes #3139.
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_creds.c