ike: Use address family of local address when resolving remote host
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:09:41 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commita11048adee0aeab8af10259f406363d7cc6beccc
treedb9f2e8fcb7da66b732ad898d56a2bd37dd3d60f
parent834bf7ca5f4dcd68278ea0f6b730f66527be9610
ike: Use address family of local address when resolving remote host

If static local addresses are configured we should use their address family
as a hint when resolving the remote address.
We don't do this if %any is configured as this might break existing
configurations (%any4 and %any6 are however used as hint).
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c