proposals: try next if IKEv2 algorithm could not be mapped to IKEv1
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 13:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commita0f6f3934323410b18fd0562abda6cb54c4ecf00
tree4044ab4f562bef466f581940ab586e9f8b05b42a
parentd2e2b9a2da96bfbde1ab430b57ed1ac6719bc9c9
proposals: try next if IKEv2 algorithm could not be mapped to IKEv1
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c