Add an "esp" load-tester option to configure custom CHILD_SA ESP proposal
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commita0f1c4cf29f344729bfb29bd01afe1bf1a4fc2c1
treef174ad81641e5727b30a6daf2ed65ec231ffb418
parent6cf79c1e9d56dcd02c4c0fcc4494c99356608394
Add an "esp" load-tester option to configure custom CHILD_SA ESP proposal
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c