charon-xpc: add a note how to build the source tarball
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:23:48 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commita0cd955f42bc0d6dfd4342134478bf29b40a5112
tree560969b63b5c53aa3828230d65196085cbeb85e3
parent74ee1120d722b7bcfc14a09ec1c4f226738dc8d6
charon-xpc: add a note how to build the source tarball
src/frontends/osx/README.md