ike-cfg: Fix memory leak when matching against ranges
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:49:57 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:50:58 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commita09e79ed5d3147da91d1331002ed1438fdd67496
treecf54ce7b4da6ff1f1e84b2c39b06ff944b2a68f4
parent85ee4107c5375a870f7b46f55eb85547ad108b87
ike-cfg: Fix memory leak when matching against ranges

traffic_selector_t::to_subnet() always sets the net/host (unless the
address family was invalid).

Fixes: 3070697f9f7c ("ike: support multiple addresses, ranges and subnets in IKE address config")
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.c